Lost data

Your data will never be automatically deleted or moved. Losing your workspaces might happen in case you cleaned your cache (either manually, by using some 3rd party apps like CCleaner or CleanMyMac, or Operating System update).

To restore your data just simply add a new Workspace and select the path where you previously had your data stored

Stacks
Business, Utilities
Requires macOs, Windows
Rating 5 ( ratings)
Price: 49.00